Сардиния - Путешествие на яхте

Изучите города, марины, места для яхтинга и доступные лодки в регионе Сардиния. Спланируйте идеальный отдых на яхте, выберите подходящие яхты и забронируйте чартер по лучшей цене.

Сардиния: Места для чартера

Остров Сардиния, расположенный в Средиземном море между Сицилией и Корсикой, является вторым по величине в этом регионе. Сардиния входит в состав Италии как автономная область, известная своими роскошными курортами и прекрасными условиями для отдыха на яхтах.

Парусный сезон
Лето
Туристический сезон
Лето
Доступные Марины
43
Чартерные лодки
408

Полезно знать

Телефонный код:
+39
Язык:
Итальянский
Часовой пояс:
UTC+1
Валюта:
EUR

Путешественники могут насладиться разнообразием морских пейзажей, исследуя береговую линию протяженностью около 1000 миль. Здесь можно найти множество уединенных бухт и живописных гаваней, а также основные порты, такие как Альгеро, Кальяри и Ольбия. Сардиния привлекает яхтсменов, предлагая им широкий спектр возможностей для развлечений на воде.

Сардиния — Чартер яхт Boatscribe

Яхты для чартера на Сардинии

Яхты доступны для аренды как с экипажем, так и без него, в различных местах острова: Порто Черво, Кальяри, Канниджионе, Портиско и Карлофорте. Для удобства путешественников, яхты с экипажем могут быть доставлены в любое удобное для них место.

Альгеро

Расположенный у подножия исторического центра одноименного города, Альгеро может принимать суда до 70 метров длины. Структура защищена двумя молами длиной 850 метров каждый.

Благодаря своему расположению в центре города Порт Альгеро легко добраться до всех достопримечательностей. Все, что нужно яхтсменам, есть здесь: заправка, ремонт, магазины и рестораны. Альгеро – это типичный приморский городок, по которому хочется гулять, вдыхая аромат моря.

Порто Черво

Порто Черво находится в самом сердце Коста Смеральда, омываемый чистыми водами Средиземноморья. Это идеальное место для тех, кто хочет насладиться роскошью яхтинга. Взяв напрокат яхту в Порто Черво, можно найти изобилие райских мест, спрятанных между скалистыми бухтами и чистой водой Средиземного моря.

Исследуя восточное побережье Порто Черво, вы попадете на пляж Куккуреддус, мистический уголок, доступный только тем, кто отважится на морское путешествие. Залив Меццалуна идеально подходит для сноркелинга и дайвинга. Это место для богатого и разнообразного подводного мира с уникальным биоразнообразием.

Климат и ветра Сардинии

Вода в сезон (°C) 23-28
Температура (°C) 27-34
Сила ветра (Бофорт) 3-5

Yacht charter vacation in Sardinia

Explore cities, marinas, sailing spots and charter yachts in Sardinia. Plan the perfect itinerary, select the right yachts and book at the best price.

Sailing in Sardinia

Sardinia is the second largest island in the Mediterranean, found between Sicily and Corsica. The island is among the top two. This area is an autonomous zone but is very popular for its five-star hotels, impressive scenery of luxurious resorts, and high standards of yachting.

Sailing season
Summer
Travel season
Summer
Available Marinas
43
Charter Boats
422

Worth knowing

Telephone code:
+39
Language:
Italian
Timezone:
UTC+1
Currency:
EUR

The sailors may have a good time in the beautiful coastal landscapes that are as diverse as the coastline that strikes around 1,000 km. Likewise, many beautiful coves and deep-water bays exist here, along with important harbors of Alghero, Cagliari, and Olbia. Sardinia yacht charter offers pleasure boats the possibility to indulge in a variety of watersports.

Sardinia — Yacht Charter Boatscribe

Charter yachts in Sardinia

There is a possibility to hire boats in Sardinia with or without a crew. The selection is available for boat rental in Sardinia in various local areas across the island, including Porto Cervo, Cagliari, Cannigione, Portisco, and Carloforte. Crewed vessels do not require relocation flights or deployments to any specific location, as anything can be implemented.

645 €
per week
Beneteau 25 — Athos
4
People
2
Cabins
25 ft
Length
2000
Built in
866 €
per week
Bavaria 38 — Tommy
6
People
3
Cabins
40 ft
Length
2004
Built in
1012 €
per week
Bavaria Cruiser 41 — Sheratan
7
People
3
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2016
Built in
1032 €
per week
Oceanis 30.1 — Mimosa
4
People
2
Cabins
31 ft
Length
2020
Built in
1067 €
per week
Bavaria Cruiser 37 — Menkar
7
People
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2016
Built in
1090 €
per week
Bavaria Cruiser 37 — Elnath
7
People
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2016
Built in
1119 €
per week
Oceanis 30.1 — Carina
4
People
2
Cabins
31 ft
Length
2021
Built in

Alghero

Alghero sits at the foot of the ancient city of Alguer, and the port can handle boats as long as 70 meters. The main component of the plan is the breakwater, a protective structure extending 850 meters in length.

The key advantage that the port of Alghero offers is that it is the perfect place for reaching every point of the historic center, with minimal effort. There must not be any need for a sailor to leave this location, because all the necessary filling up with fuel, repairs, chandleries, and restaurants are available here.

In Alghero, just like any other usual beach town, there is no other way to enjoy it, except by getting your feet on the sand while enjoying the gust of wind sparkling from the sea.

Porto Cervo

Under the magical spell of Costa Smeralda, Porto Cervo is nestled between the blue waves of the Mediterranean like a precious pearl, which sparkles in the light. For connoisseurs, Sanctuary is the place where perfection in boating is reached. Get on board a waterway excursion cruiser from Porto Cervo, and set sail towards those paradises lying untouched amid rocks and the calm waters of the Mediterranean Sea.

Only daredevils would be the inhabitants of Cucurrudu Beach, which appears to be a piece of legend, venturous on this boat trip around the south-eastern coast of Porto Cervo.

Mezzaluna Bay is another place of almost magical beauty, where slot-shaped grottoes and hidden bays cozily nestle their small boats amidst high cliffs. This is a heaven beneath the water for snorkelers and divers who can see this place with its exceptional biodiversity and vivid and prosperous underwater life. For a luxurious yachting experience, look into companies offering Italy rent yacht services.

Weather and winds in Sardinia

Water Season (°C) 23-28
Air Temperature (°C) 27-34
Wind Force (Beaufort) 3-5